Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Green

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Green

4.8 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of amanda anderson

amanda anderson

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Got a great price and love the people who work there"
Profile photo of Jennifer Caudill

Jennifer Caudill

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Answered all my questions and gave me answers in writing."
Profile photo of Holly Anderson

Holly Anderson

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with the company for 3 years and they are great."
Profile photo of Glora Patrick

Glora Patrick

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great place to get auto insurance and I even have renter insurance with them. I'm very impressed with all there help. Great place if your looking for any type of insurance. Nice people working in the Winchester ky. Area."
Profile photo of teresa mcintosh

teresa mcintosh

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Tim Green Statefarm, They are very helpful and always there when you need them."
Profile photo of Greg Keller

Greg Keller

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tiffany Dutton

Tiffany Dutton

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff have provided my family accurate, timely and cost effective services for 15 years."
Profile photo of nergaljr

nergaljr

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim was incredibly professional, helpful and funny. My girlfriend and I are very glad to have him as our insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lauren Lancaster

Lauren Lancaster

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is super friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of kailey faris

kailey faris

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are wonderful! Aaron is great and so polite! So thankful to have them as our insurance agent!"
Profile photo of MICHAEL GAMING

MICHAEL GAMING

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful,and great service."
Profile photo of Phil Osborne

Phil Osborne

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim is a great person and a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Diana Morehouse

Diana Morehouse

November 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"Fast friendly"
Profile photo of Marilyn Reid

Marilyn Reid

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love everyone @ Tim Green State Farm in Winchester Ky. Have been with State farm for many many years and they are by far the best company every in my opinion"
Profile photo of KRB

KRB

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Never a problem for prompt coverage when Mother Nature unfortunately frowns on you. I am so thankful I fully covered my car and house with Tim Green State Farm. Small town warmth and felt like talking to a friend that would help you in need. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Lillengreen

Brooke Lillengreen

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this location are always so helpful! I’ve been with them since I moved to Kentucky, they have always been quick to respond if I have questions or need anything! My husband and I love our State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Gary Clem

Gary Clem

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Katie and Sam and Tim are great people"
Profile photo of Dosha Plummer

Dosha Plummer

February 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tim Green is great to work with and does everything he can to get you the discounts you need! I would recommend any and every one to Tim Green State Farm in Winchester, KY!"
Profile photo of Andrew Bottorff

Andrew Bottorff

February 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm with Tim Green for several years."
Profile photo of Cassie Bottorff

Cassie Bottorff

February 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Tim has been handling our affairs for several years now and has always been very attentive to our needs. He doesn't pitch anything we shouldn't get, and has helped us maximize our discounts. We greatly appreciate him and his team!"