Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Green

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Green

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Glora Patrick

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great place to get auto insurance and I even have renter insurance with them. I'm very impressed with all there help. Great place if your looking for any type of insurance. Nice people working in the Winchester ky. Area."

teresa mcintosh

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Tim Green Statefarm, They are very helpful and always there when you need them."

Greg Keller

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched our home and auto policies over to Tim Green from another local insurance company here in Winchester. The rates we got from Tim are lower than what we had before the “inflation” increase that was about to happen. Tim is very quick to respond to emails and phone calls. Give him a call to check your current rates against StateFarm."

Tiffany Dutton

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff have provided my family accurate, timely and cost effective services for 15 years."

nergaljr

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim was incredibly professional, helpful and funny. My girlfriend and I are very glad to have him as our insurance agent."

Lauren Lancaster

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is super friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him!"

kailey faris

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are wonderful! Aaron is great and so polite! So thankful to have them as our insurance agent!"

MICHAEL GAMING

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful,and great service."

Phil Osborne

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim is a great person and a great insurance agent."

Diana Morehouse

November 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"Fast friendly"

Holly Anderson

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with the company for 3 years and they are great."

amanda anderson

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Got a great price and love the people who work there"

Jennifer Caudill

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Answered all my questions and gave me answers in writing."

Ashley Swim

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had such a great experience working with Tim Green and his staff! He is very knowledgeable on all aspects of insurance and is great on financial advising as well. We now have our home and car insurance with State Farm. He has been so helpful on breaking down different aspects of the insurance process and policies. I feel better prepared and have gained more knowledge to protect my home, cars and my family. Thank you Tim Green and Staff!"

Marilyn Reid

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love everyone @ Tim Green State Farm in Winchester Ky. Have been with State farm for many many years and they are by far the best company every in my opinion"

KRB

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Never a problem for prompt coverage when Mother Nature unfortunately frowns on you. I am so thankful I fully covered my car and house with Tim Green State Farm. Small town warmth and felt like talking to a friend that would help you in need. Highly recommend!!!"

Brooke Lillengreen

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this location are always so helpful! I’ve been with them since I moved to Kentucky, they have always been quick to respond if I have questions or need anything! My husband and I love our State Farm family!"

Gary Clem

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Katie and Sam and Tim are great people"

Dosha Plummer

February 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tim Green is great to work with and does everything he can to get you the discounts you need! I would recommend any and every one to Tim Green State Farm in Winchester, KY!"

Andrew Bottorff

February 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm with Tim Green for several years."

Cassie Bottorff

February 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Tim has been handling our affairs for several years now and has always been very attentive to our needs. He doesn't pitch anything we shouldn't get, and has helped us maximize our discounts. We greatly appreciate him and his team!"